DEPROSC-Nepal’s 25th Annual General Meeting
September 02, 2018 (Sunday)

DEPROSC-Nepal’s 25th Annual General Meeting

DEPROSC-Nepal conducted its 25 Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 31st August, 2018 in the presence of its members. The meeting was chaired by the chairman of DEPROSC-Nepal Mr. Janardhan Sharma Paudel and graced by the presence of distinguished guest from government bodies including Mr.Bhoj Raj Dahal, Assistant Director, Social Welfare Council; Mr. Deepak Kumar K.C. Social Development Officer, District Coordination Committee; Mr. Hira Lal Tandukar, Chairman Ward No. 11 Kathmandu and Mr. Madan Rimal, Ex Director of Social Welfare Council.

The chairman of the organization shared the annual progress while Ms. Sophia Acharya, Treasure presented the financial report of the last fiscal year to its members. The guests from government bodies appreciated the effort DEPROSC-Nepal is putting on national development and suggested to strengthen coordination and collaboration with local bodies in changing context along with their best wishes for future.

Copyright 2010 Development Project Service Center. All rights reserved.

PO box 10953
Thapathali Height, Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone: +977-1-4244723
Fax: +977-1-4262396
deprosc@gmail.com, info@deprosc.org.np